农业

在盛世,我们对于土地的热忱与虔诚远远超过一般意义的“地”产开发。在我们的事业蓝图中,从来不只是钢筋、砂石、混凝土,更是草地、农庄、牧场与丛林…

作为盛世复合业务矩阵中的重要一环,盛世农业对科技的投入比重和重视程度更为突出。除了拥有自己的基地、供应链和销售端口之外,盛世着力于整合国内外的农业领域专家资源进行研发和推广,并在有机农业、农业技术创新、环境管理、国际贸易、农产品物流等领域取得了一定的成果。

科学,预见更好的未来

在生态农业领域,我们与著名的农业顾问公司Kilter Rural合作,落实了生态农业堆肥项目。通过科技攻坚,实现土壤生态系统优化方案,为改进土壤结构,提升农业生态效益,促进农业可持续发展提供了一个具有借鉴意义的途径。

对绿色农业的探索

近年来,随着市场对高质量农产品的渴求,我们农业领域的业务增长很快。

在农产品采购与经营方面,我们与澳洲各地的优质农场与种植养殖基地之间保持着长久稳定的合作关系。高效、优质、可持续的农业发展理念是我们选择合作商的重要标准。

通过一套科学安全的生产管理系统、高效有序的商品流通系统、全程保障的监测检测系统,我们坚持向市场呈现着最优质、最放心、最安全、最健康的绿色产品。

登錄

咨询我们

*Denotes Mandatory Fields
Password to be between 8 and 16 characters long

Agriculture

At Golden Age Group, our love for investment runs deep. It is not just bricks and mortar, steel and glass… we are just as passionate about grazing farmland, forestry and grassland management as part of one great cycle. Our agricultural team has been principally involved in production and investment for 25 years in organic farmland, cutting-edge technologies and facilities.

For a sustainable future, we use science

Business management systems coupled with working knowledge of soil science, plant biology and animal breeding, has fostered a compost-based program. Alongside Kilter Rural, our team works to improve the viability of farms through organic and sustainable solutions.

We are investing in the health of agricultural business

Our Agriculture portfolio has grown rapidly, from sourcing and importing fresh produce into the local market, to the sourcing and exportation of Australian red meat and its by-products to feed the world’s growing appetite for quality products.

Our belief in investing in real people and real quality food has ensued in the development of lasting relationships with leading livestock producers across Australia, who have been farming for generations. Our trusted suppliers employ sustainable, best practice farming so we can be confident our products are of the highest quality and good for the environment.

Golden Age Group aims to capture the growing demand in the market through further investments into organic farmlands, technologies and facilities, as well as recognising potential to expand into other protein and agricultural-related products.

Register

*Denotes Mandatory Fields